Pendant6%252520-%252520copie_edited_edit

jewelry
contemporary

online store

"My approach in jewelry is essentially based on the manipulation of materials and their properties which meet those of everything organic and geological, where fascination is translated into expression."

GALLERY
 
 
ABOUT
APPROACH

Élise Bergeron bases her artistic approach on the exceptional properties of precious metals, ductility and malleability. The use of gold and silver in the pure state or almost, facilitates many manipulations which make it possible to obtain effects of texture and reflection. The exclusive pieces created exhibit organic attributes that only traditional jewelry methods can reveal. Passionate about gemology, Élise Bergeron generally incorporates precious stones in her creations. She thus expresses her fascination with the color of minerals obtained during the geological process.

Mineralogy and geology for Élise Bergeron have been a fascination since the beginning of her training in jewelry. Also endowed with a diploma in gemology, the reference to nature in general, appeared very early in her approach. Crystals, their formation and the infinite palette of colors, plants, their textures and shapes are works of art, works of nature.

EVALUATION AND AUTHENTICATION

Gemmologist member of the FGA, graduate of the Gemmological Association of Great Britain (Gem-A), Élise Bergeron offers authentication and evaluation services for your precious and semi-precious stones, as well as for all your jewelery and goldsmith's possessions. Coupled with her experience in jewelry, her expertise allows us to provide you with complete and precise certificates for insurance (replacement value), inheritance (liquidation value) or financial purposes.

Thanks to her experience in art history and visual arts (master's degree in art history), Élise Bergeron can also produce exhaustive reports to respond to specific requests where more in-depth research is required. often the case for legal reasons.

For any expertise concerning works and works of art, Élise Bergeron works in collaboration with Alain Lacoursière, of Expertises Alain Lacoursière Inc. For any information, please consult her website:

www.alainlacoursiere.com

 
FAQs:

Items in stock:

The order preparation time is 3 to 5 working days

Delivery:

Depending on the value of the jewel, delivery will be provided by carriers such as UPS, FEDEX, Purolator, or Canada Post Express.

Returns and Refunds:

We accept returns, at your expense, within 15 business days of receipt, after which we will issue your refund. In any case, we ask you to contact us before starting the process.

Repairs:

Jewelry is designed to be worn. We must take care of it, but if an incident occurs, it is with pleasure that we offer a repair service for our jewelry. Depending on the case, charges may be applied.

 
CONTACT:
CONTACT US:

Thank you for what you sent !

Pendant6%252520-%252520copie_edited_edit

bijoux
contemporains

boutique en ligne

"Ma démarche en joaillerie est essentiellement basée sur la manipulation des matériaux et leurs propriétés qui rencontrent celles de tout ce qui est organique et géologique, là où la fascination se traduit en expression."

GALERIE
 
 
À PROPOS
DÉMARCHE

Élise Bergeron fonde sa démarche artistique sur les propriétés exceptionnelles des métaux précieux, la ductilité et la malléabilité. L'utilisation de l'or et de l'argent à l'état pur ou presque, facilite de nombreuses manipulations qui permettent d'obtenir des effets de texture et de réflexion. Les pièces exclusives créées présentent des attributs organiques  que seules les méthodes traditionnelles de la bijouterie peuvent révéler. Passionnée de  gemmologie, Élise Bergeron intègre généralement des pierres précieuses dans ses créations. Elle exprime ainsi sa fascination pour la couleur de minéraux obtenus au cours du processus géologique.

La minéralogie et la géologie pour Élise Bergeron, sont une fascination depuis le début de sa formation en joaillerie. Également dotée d’un diplôme en gemmologie, la référence à la nature en général, s’est révélée très tôt dans sa démarche. Les cristaux, leur formation et la palette de couleurs infinie, les végétaux, leurs textures et les formes sont des œuvres d'art, des œuvres de la nature. 

ÉVALUATION ET AUTHENTIFICATION 

Gemmologue membre du FGA, diplômée du Gemmological Association of Great Britain (Gem-A), Élise Bergeron offre des services d’authentification et d’évaluation de vos pierres précieuses et fines, ainsi que pour toutes vos possessions de bijoux et d’orfèvrerie. Doublée de son expérience en joaillerie, son expertise permet de vous fournir des certificats complets et précis pour fins d’assurance (valeur de remplacement), de succession (valeur de liquidation) ou financières.

Grâce à son expérience en histoire de l’art et en arts visuels (diplôme de maitrise en histoire de l’art), Élise Bergeron peux également produire des rapports exhaustifs pour répondre à des demandes particulières où des recherches plus approfondies sont nécessaires comme cela est souvent le cas pour des causes légales.

Pour toute expertise concernant des oeuvres et des objets d'art, Élise Bergeron travaille en collaboration avec Alain Lacoursière, d'Expertises Alain Lacoursière Inc. Pour toute information, veuillez consulter son site web:

www.alainlacoursiere.com

 
FAQs:

Articles en stock:

Le délai de préparation des commandes est de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables

Livraison:

Selon la valeur du bijou, la livraison sera assurée par des transporteurs comme UPS, FEDEX, Purolator, ou Express de Postes Canada.

Retours et remboursements:

Nous acceptons les retours, à vos frais, dans un délai de 15 jours ouvrables suivants la réception, après quoi nous vous rembourserons. Dans tous les cas, nous vous prions de nous contacter avant d'entamer la démarche.

Réparations:

Les bijoux sont conçus pour être portés. Il faut en prendre soin, mais si un incident survenait , c’est avec plaisir que nous offrons un service de réparation de nos bijoux. Selon le cas, des frais peuvent être appliqués.

 
CONTACT:
NOUS CONTACTER:

Merci pour votre envoi !